Another saturday

Today I've been in corvallis for a make up meeting for the Sky camp i happend to miss because i chose to go to homecoming instaed. I think I made the right desicion. My goal here is to experience the american life not the Afs camps. Dont get me wrong I think the camps will be fun and a great oppurtunity to learn more about different cultures but in order to learn more about america and make more friends I have to take the oppertunities thats given to me. So during the make up session we dissused how life is going so far and what things we have dicoveres that are host family and native family does differently.

After that we went to Pattys friend Denice in Phylomath. She lives in a really neat house with 2 dogs and 2 horses. One of the horses were accully born in the wild but is now a trained horse. He is really pretty :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

Make up meeting, sitter ni och sminkar er? - Skojar bara! Bra att du tar sana beslut, sa att du kaenner att du far ut mesta mojliga av vistelsen.

2010-10-18 @ 03:03:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0